Archive for October 18th, 2010

Creamy Taco Mac

18Oct10

I really do make foods that aren’t mexican I swear…. but for some reason as I update my blog today nearly all the recipes I have been finding were Mexican. So, for those of you who are not mexican lovers, I apologize. For those of you that are, today is your lucky day. This recipe […]


probably shouldn’t even post this recipe, because I probably should not encourage anyone to make something that is SO not good for you. But healthy-ness aside, these were delicious. Which I suppose I should have expected, with all of the full of fat ingredients involved. I am sure there are ways of making this a […]


I love breakfast food, especially anything with bacon in it. When I saw these adorable toast cups, I HAD to make them. They are not only cute, but super yummy and fairly easy! Enjoy! Ingredients: (obviously this recipe makes, 4- adjust depending on how many you want!) 4 slices of bacon (I used pre cooked bacon […]


Mexican Pizza

18Oct10

If it’s a mexican recipe, and I stumble across it, chances are I will make it. I had to adapt the recipe for these quite a bit because I didn’t have a few of the ingredients. These were still really good, and I think it is safe to say that with the omitted items they […]


My brother was over helping my husband with some project around the house, and I had to figure out something I could make him and my hubby for dinner. I found a package of smoked sausage in my fridge, and after some searching I found this recipe at Food.com. It was quick and easy, and […]